Is anyone familiar w/ this? I noticed a tiny box on a musician's profile, suspected that it might be a tracker, and sure enough, a url w/ http://yuzio.com came up. I went to the website and discovered that it's usable on MySpace profiles. I don't see it in the AdBlock list here, unless I missed it. (And it wasn't showing up as being blocked in my ABP dropdown thing.)
My big question is... I have a few different MySpace profiles that I've used from this computer. Do you think this tracker can see that information from a hit? The musician who I noticed is using this tracker is probably using it for more general tracking, I probably shouldn't be concerned. But I'm wondering if it's possible. I know them, and don't want them knowing my biz! haha Also, I might be interested in paying the money and using it myself. I suspect a few people are trying to "mess" with me, with multiple MySpace accounts. Grr.
Anyway just curious if anyone knows anything about this tracker. We should also add it to our block list. Thanks.


GuG-Points: 93
Last Seen: 08/27/2008 - 9:16pm